You are here: Home » NEWS » Preliminary reports from various units released

Preliminary reports from various units released

in the Isoko Federal Constituency PDP Candidates have so far won convincingly in all polling units released so far in the Federal Constituency. According to reports from online reports, the PDP is coasting home to victory in Ozoro, Emevor, Igbide, Iyede, Ofagbe, Olomoro, Enwhe, Aviara and Oyede. Ozoro Ward 3 Unit 10 Presidential PDP 385, APC 13, NCP 1 Senate PDP 321, APC 60, LP 2 Reps PDP  379, APC  4, SDP 1, PPA 1, VOID 8 Ozoro Ward 3 Ogbaide Unit 5 Presidential PDP 691, APC 2 SENATE PDP 287, APC 1, PPA 1, LP 1, SDP 1 REPS PDP 585, SDP 3, APC 2, Void 2 Ozoro Ward 3 IYEVORI Unit 1 Presidential PDP 470, APC 13 SENATE PDP 471, APC 17 REPS PDP 474, APC 15 Ozoro 3 Unit 7 Presidential PDP 972, APC 6 SENATE PDP 963, APC 12, MPPP 1 REPS PDP 965, APC 8, PDM 1, PPA 1 Emevor Ward 7 Odion Primary School Unit 4 Presidential APC 90, PDP 327 Senate APC 40, PDP 376 REPS APC 34, PDP 365 Emevor Ward 7 Emewha Primary School Unit 3 President APC – 4, PDP – 382 Senate APC – 7, PDP – 368 House of Reps APC – 5, PDP – 347 Result 4rm Oyede ward 12, unit 5. Presidential. PDP=360 , APC=30, Senatorial. PDP=351, APC=39, SDP=3, House of Rep. PDP=346, APC=37, SDP=4. At Okpolo Enhwe Ward 09 Isoko south, PRESIDENTIAL PDP 495 APC 2 Voided 3, Rep PDP 497 APC 2 Voided 1 More details later.

Other Reports below:

INEC Released Presidential results from 10 LGs in Ogun as at March 29, 2015.Out of the results of the 10 local government areas councils released All Progressives Congress won seven with wide margin while People’s Democratic Party won th e remaining three local government areas.The local government areas released so far include Obafemi-Owode, Abeokuta North, Odogboolu, Odeda, Imeko-Afon, Sagamu, Ijebu-Ode, Remo-North, Ewekoro, and Ijebu North-East.The details are as follows;Odeda Local governmentNumber of registered voters -63,935Number of accreditted voter -17,463APC -11,102PDP -4,456Total valid votes -16,152Voided votes -775Total votes cast -16,927Imeko Afon Local GovernmentNumber of voters registered -35,311Number of accreditted voters -23,481APC -7,657PDP -12,153Valid votes cast -20,466Void votes -1,122Sagamu Local GovernmentNumber of registered voters -77,955Number of accreditted voters -37,772APC -15,761PDP -17,263Ijebu Ode Local GovernmentNumber of registered voters -55,127Number of voters accreditted -25,973APC -14,043PDP -8,972Remo North Local GovernmentNumber of registered voters -39,180Number of accreditted voters -16,960APC -6,164PDP -9,278Ewekoro Local GovernmentNumber of registered voters -62,425Number of accreditted voters -14,193APC -9,626PDP -3,227Obafemi-Owode Local GovernmentNumber of registered voters -74,871Number of accreditted voters -24,402APC -15,207PDP -5,786Ijebu North-EastNumber of registered voters 36058Number of accredited voters 15214APC- 7638PDP -6163Odogboolu local governmentNumber of registered voters 70658Number of accredited voters 25752APC -11623PDP -11405Abeokuta North local governmentNumber of registered voters -12 5485Number of accredited voters -30556APC 21213PDP 5,742…

Presidential Elections Results- Borno State so far Marte Local governmentAPC-4262; and PDP- 242Kala Balge local Government areaAPC – 1766; PDP – 98 votesAskira-Uba Local governmentAPC – 5220 and PDP – 1308 votesNgala Local governmentAPC 2,764; PDP -241 votesKukawa Local governmentAPC scored 5662; and PDP – 230 votesMobbar Local GovernmentAPC polled 4487; PDP – 108 votesAbadam Local government areaAPC scored 2657; PDP – 70 votesNganzai Local governmentAPC got 3,521; and PDP got 211 votesKaga Local government areaAPC scored 6133; PDP got 202 votesMafa Local government areaAPC polled 7,140; and PDP got 178 votes..

DELTA STATE 2015 ELECTIONS RESULTSUnit 1 Ward 9 Oshimili SouthPresident: PDP – 361 APC – 33Unit 7 Ward 9, Oshimili SouthPresident: PDP – 351 APC – 29BORNO STATE 2015 ELECTIONS RESULTSBama IDP Camp MaiduguriPresident: APC: 108 PDP: 0Old GRA Maiduguri (Opposite Govt House)President: PDP – 52 APC – 300Abuja FCTDurban Street, Wuse 2President: PDP – 176 APC – 299AP plaza polling unit PU 37/06/04/180President: APC-235 PDP-200 KOWA-1Senator: PDP-178 APC-237 APGA- 5 ADC-1 PPA-1Rep: PDP-161 APC-232 APGA-21 FRESH-1LABOUR PARTY-11 APA-1 ADC-1OSUN STATE 2015 ELECTIONS RESULTSIremo/Ajibamidele, Ile-Ife, Awolowo Hall,Polling Unit 5,PDP – 44 APC – 130Niger StateGbegannu area, Minna SouthPDP – 30 APC-430 LP- 1 CPP- 2, APGA, others –Zero Void – 13Imo StateOwerri West PU001B Ward 5President: PDP-100, APC-20Ogun StateWesley 1, IsaraPresident: PDP – 246 APC – 98.Jigawa StateBirnin Kudu viewing centre, PU 004PDP-17 APC-465.Kogi StateKoto Town, Ukwo Ward, Polling unit 002President: APC: 313 PDP: 8Kaduna StateBadiko Zakaria Hotel Polling UnitPresident: APC- 367, PDP- 1Unguwan Liman Polling Unit (opposite VPSambo’s House, Sardauna Crescent)President: PDP- 13, APC – 213Unguwan Sarki, Polling Unit 0024 (El- Rufai’spolling unit)President: APC – 430, PDP – 11Unguwan Dosa PU 027President: APC 801, PDP- 450Link road Polling Unit (VP Sambo’s former PU)APC 386, PDP- 53Bauchi StateBauchi ClubPresident: 54 APC 352Senate: PDP 30 APC 153Rep: PDP 27 APC 155Sakwari Tilden FilaniPresident: 5 APC 486Jubril AminuPresident PDP 96 APC 326Senate PDP 116 APC 301Rep: PDP 102 APC 310Maternity LKPresident: APC 325 PDP 2Senate: APC 278 PDP 56Rep: APC 312 PDP 19

Take it or leave it the results are and authentiC

God Bless Nigeria


Please Submit News, Articles, Enquiries And More To :
Please follow and like us:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

Follow by Email